top of page

Francesco & The Black Swans debuted in 2019 with the music video  ''Set The Children Free''.

The group is made up of Harry Waters (Roger Waters, David Gilmour, Nick Cave), Indria Saray (Alcest), Eric Lebailly (Adagio, Stuart Hamm, Cyril Achard) and Francesco Buono.

Society is a great source of inspiration for the group. Psychedelic progressive rock.

The song ''Set The Children Free'' is now listened to on the radio in many countries such as the USA, Japan, South America, Great Britain.
More than 300,000 people have already seen our videos.

The album ''La Vie en Rose'', which  will be released on March 18, 2024, is a concept album. Each song will tell a story which will be supported by a video.
The album will follow a chronology which will ultimately lead to an ending which may or may not be the one desired by the listener. Everyone will find themselves through the different titles.
An omniscient narrator will give a guideline to the show which will be enhanced by a play of atmospheres aided by powerful lights and Videos.

This ambient music fits perfectly into films and series according to the desired atmospheres.
bottom of page